As I Am is the upcoming third studio album by American R&B/soul singer Alicia Keys, set to be released on November 13, 2007. Keys has been working on the album since late 2005, but focused on it greater in 2006. She first spoke the album’s name to the E! News reporter Giuliana DePandi on June 26, at the 2007 BET Awards red carpet pre-show. During the 2007 MTV Video Music Awards she confirmed that her album was finished. Earlier Keys said to MTV: “It’s coming together incredibly. I am in love with this album. It’s very fresh and new”.

As I Am will feature appearances by John Mayer, Marsha Ambrosius, Linda Perry, and more. On September 11, the first single “No One” was released. The album was released for listening on MTV’s website on November 6, 2007, a week before the album’s North American release date. An “Advanced” release of the album was leaked on the internet on the same day. On November 7, 2007, the entire retail album was leaked onto the internet.
1 As I Am (Intro) (1:52)
2 Go Ahead (4:35)
3 Superwoman (4:34)
4 No One (4:13)
5 Like You’ll Never See Me Again (5:15)
6 Lesson Learned (4:13)
7 Wreckless Love (3:52)
8 Thing About Love (3:49)
9 Teenage Love Affair (3:10)
10 I Need You (5:09)
11 Where Do We Go from Here (4:10)
12 Prelude to a Kiss (2:07)
13 Tell You Something (Nana’s Reprise) (4:28)
14 Sure Looks Good to Me (4:31)
LABEL - Jive Records
RIP QUALITY - VBRkbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
RIP DATE - 11/07/2007
PLAYING TIME - 56:06 min
Release name: Alicia_Keys-As_I_Am-(Retail)-2007-WHOA
"…Who is she that cometh forth
As the morning rising,
Fair as the moon, bright as the sun,
Terrible as any army set in array?"
Eller let hos TPB